Marvel Rebooted http://www.marvelrebooted.com Welcome to the Marvel Rebooted Project Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:02:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Rocket Raccoon #4 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/rocket-raccoon-4/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/rocket-raccoon-4/#respond Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:01:34 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1417 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/rocket-raccoon-4/feed/ 0 Wolverine and the New Mutants #1 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/newmutants1/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/newmutants1/#comments Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:55:17 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1466 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/newmutants1/feed/ 4 The Astonishing Ant-Man #1 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/ant-man-1/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/ant-man-1/#comments Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:05:35 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1452 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/ant-man-1/feed/ 2 Strange Tales #5 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/strange-tales-5/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/strange-tales-5/#comments Sun, 07 May 2017 00:50:05 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1456 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/strange-tales-5/feed/ 1 Captain America #4 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/captain-america-4/ Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:23:38 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1419 Black Widow #2 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/black-widow-2/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/black-widow-2/#comments Mon, 13 Mar 2017 01:56:40 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1421 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/black-widow-2/feed/ 2 X-Men #5 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/x-men-5/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/x-men-5/#comments Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:36:10 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1359 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/x-men-5/feed/ 3 Moon Knight #1 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/moon-knight-1/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/moon-knight-1/#comments Wed, 28 Dec 2016 08:12:22 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1290 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/moon-knight-1/feed/ 2 Rocket Raccoon #3 – A Rocket Christmas Special http://www.marvelrebooted.com/rocket-raccoon-3-a-rocket-christmas-special/ Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:37:48 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1362 Rocket Raccoon #2 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/rocket-raccoon-2/ http://www.marvelrebooted.com/rocket-raccoon-2/#comments Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:06:58 +0000 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/?p=1343 http://www.marvelrebooted.com/rocket-raccoon-2/feed/ 2